Replenishment

Maintain efficient inventory planning and predict order demand

Avoid shortages and surpluses

Shortages and surpluses are a real showstopper for retailers. All efforts to optimize the supply chain and the customer experience are in vain if the customer ultimately cannot buy the desired Never-out-of-stock (NOS) item because it is out of stock.

Surpluses, however, cost money. They drive up the amount of capital tied up and unneeded goods become obsolete. The causes are mostly faulty ordering processes and inefficient replenishment processes. In a nutshell: The replenishment process is not efficient and up-to-date.

It’s time to change to customer-centric inventory management.

How we enable demand-driven inventory planning

The decision as to how many articles should be ordered at what time does not have to be based on manual, error-prone calculations. With complex data analyses based on intelligent algorithms, we optimize decisions and automate processes.

Guidelines for the data analyses are order parameters that are adjusted to variable and dynamic situations in the fast-moving retail landscape. Due to the high degree of automation, you can save valuable resources. In addition to initial procurement, our solution also includes replenishment with long and short lead times as well as automatic ordering. Taking delivery quality and logistics costs into account, the software creates store and supplier orders.

Benefit from automated demand planning

Our replenishment solution enables your inventory planning to become demand-driven, preventing out-of-stock situations and improving on-shelf availability.

Intelligent retail inventory management optimizes your sales performance, making lost sales yesterday’s trouble. Automated processes reduce your operational costs and makes your retail more sustainable as your supply meets market demand. Are you ready to improve your customer experience?

Key Features

Alerting

In order to adjust to emerging problems on time and to take the right countermeasures, our solution provides early and proactive warnings. The basis for this is the individual safety stock, which is determined by the system on the basis of the defined service level depending on an ABC analysis.

NOS-Rating

Which seasonal article is strong enough to be included in the NOS program? Which basics should no longer be NOS articles? Powerful performance analyses help you make decisions. To enable the user to make informed decisions, our replenishment solution generates suggestions for the NOS lifecycle and provides comprehensive performance data for each article.

Real-time Dashboard

The individually configurable dashboard ensures that all users can see the key figures at a glance. Different filter and sorting functionalities provide even more flexibility and clarity.

Scroll to Top

Replenishment

Führen Sie eine effiziente Bestandsplanung und Bedarfsprognose durch

Vermeiden Sie Lagerfehlbestände und Überschüsse

Bestandsunterdeckungen und -überdeckungen sind ein echter Showstopper für den Einzelhandel. Alle Bemühungen zur Optimierung der Lieferkette und des Kundenerlebnisses sind vergeblich, wenn der Kunde den gewünschten „Never-out-of-stock“ (NOS) Artikel letztlich nicht kaufen kann, weil er nicht auf Lager ist.

Überschüsse kosten jedoch Geld. Sie erhöhen die Kapitalbindung und nicht benötigte Waren werden unbrauchbar. Die Ursachen sind meist fehlerhafte Bestellprozesse und ineffiziente Wiederbeschaffungsprozesse. Auf den Punkt gebracht: Der Replenishment-Prozess ist nicht effizient und up-to-date. Es ist an der Zeit, auf ein kundenorientiertes Bestandsmanagement umzustellen.

Wie wir Ihnen eine bedarfsgerechte Bestandsplanung ermöglichen

Die Entscheidung, wie viele Artikel zu welchem Zeitpunkt bestellt werden sollen, muss nicht auf manuellen, fehleranfälligen Berechnungen basieren.

Mit komplexen Datenanalysen auf Basis intelligenter Algorithmen optimieren wir die Entscheidungsqualität und automatisieren die Prozesse. Richtlinien für die Datenanalysen sind Auftragsparameter, die an variable und dynamische Situationen in der schnelllebigen Handelslandschaft angepasst sind.

Durch den hohen Automatisierungsgrad sparen Sie wertvolle Ressourcen. Unsere Lösung umfasst neben der Erstbeschaffung auch die Wiederbeschaffung mit langen und kurzen Leadtimes sowie die automatische Bestellung. Unter Berücksichtigung von Lieferqualität und Logistikkosten erstellt die Software Filial- und Lieferantenaufträge.

Profitieren Sie von einer automatisierten Bedarfsplanung

Unsere Replenishment-Lösung ermöglicht es Ihnen, bedarfsgerecht zu planen, Out-of-Stock-Situationen zu vermeiden und die Verfügbarkeit im Regal zu verbessern.

Intelligentes Bestandsmanagement im Einzelhandel optimiert Ihre Vertriebsleistung und macht verlorene Verkäufe zum Problem von gestern. Die Nutzung vorhandener Daten reduziert Ihre Betriebskosten und macht Ihren Einzelhandel nachhaltiger, da Ihr Angebot die Marktnachfrage erfüllt. Sind Sie bereit, Ihr Kundenerlebnis zu verbessern?

Key Features

Alerting

Um sich rechtzeitig auf auftretende Probleme einzustellen und die richtigen Gegenmaßnahmen zu ergreifen, bietet unsere Lösung eine frühzeitige und proaktive Warnung. Grundlage dafür ist der individuelle Sicherheitsbestand, der vom System auf Basis des definierten Service Levels in Abhängigkeit von einer ABC-Analyse ermittelt wird.

NOS-Rating

Welcher Saisonartikel ist stark genug, um in das NOS-Programm aufgenommen zu werden? Welche Basics sollten keine NOS-Artikel mehr sein? Leistungsstarke Performance Analysen helfen Ihnen bei der Entscheidungsfindung. Damit Sie fundierte Entscheidungen treffen können, generiert unsere Replenishment-Lösung Vorschläge für den NOS-Lebenszyklus und liefert umfassende Leistungsdaten für jeden Artikel.

Echtzeit Dashboard

Das individuell konfigurierbare Dashboard sorgt dafür, dass alle Benutzer die entscheidenden Kennzahlen auf einen Blick sehen. Unterschiedliche Filter- und Sortierfunktionen sorgen für noch mehr Flexibilität und Übersichtlichkeit.

Scroll to Top