Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

EuroShop 2020

February 16 - February 20

EuroShop 2020

Today’s retail world is changing faster than ever before. EuroShop – the industry’s top international event – is a key powerhouse driving the future of retail. A unique No. 1 that fascinates exhibitors and visitors every three years anew. From 16 to 20 February 2020, EuroShop will once again be the international hotspot of the industry. Innovation platform. Trendsetter. Discussion forum. And a firework of creative ideas.

What you can expect: Visitors from 140 countries, exhibitors from 60. An international community, a high-value network of professionals. An energy-loaded mix of people and business, ideas and innovations. On top of this, an excellent supporting program packed with popular features: topical Stages (formerly: Forums), special shows, awards and much more. All this in the heart of Europe, in Düsseldorf, one of the continent’s key locations for foreign direct investment.

Meet aifora @ EuroShop 2020

Of course aifora will also be at the world’s No.1 retail trade fair – especially since that trade fair takes place in our home town of Düsseldorf! You can meet the aifora team in Hall 6 at Booth I30.

Furthermore,  attend our speeches:

  • “Using AI to optimize pricing and inventory management across channels” on 17.02.2020, from 15:20 to 15:40 on the Omnichannel Stage, held by Thomas Jesewski, Co-Founder & CEO at aifora. Discover how leading European fashion retailers are using our solutions to intelligently manage their pricing and stock and to automate the underlying processes.
  • “Collaborative Machine Learning: How retailers can optimize and automate their processes” on 18.02.2020, from 16:40 to 17:00 on the Retail Technology Stage, held by Dion Broeken, Chief Revenue Officer of aifora. Find out how small- and medium-size retailers are securely and anonymously sharing their data on one central platform, and how our machine learning algorithms use this data to optimize prices and inventory according to each retailer’s individual needs. We call that collaborative learning – turning shared data into smart actions.

Don’t miss out on the opportunity to meet aifora! Schedule a meeting with our team today:


Details

Start:
February 16
End:
February 20
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.euroshop-tradefair.com/en/Home/

Organizer

Messe Düsseldorf

Venue

Messe Düsseldorf
Stockumer Kirchstraße 61
Düsseldorf, 40474 Deutschland
+ Google Map
Scroll to Top

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

EuroShop 2020

Februar 16, 2020 - Februar 20, 2020

EuroShop 2020

Euroshop 2020

Noch nie hat sich die Welt des Handels so rasant gewandelt wie heute. Die EuroShop, internationaler Top-Event der Branche, ist ein wichtiger Motor für die Zukunft des Handels. Eine einzigartige Nr. 1, die Aussteller wie Besucher alle drei Jahre aufs Neue in ihren Bann zieht. Vom 16. bis 20. Februar 2020 ist die EuroShop wieder der internationale Hotspot der Branche. Innovationsplattform. Trendsetter. Diskussionsforum. Und ein Feuerwerk kreativer Ideen.

Was Sie erwartet: Besucher aus 140, Aussteller aus 60 Ländern. Eine internationale Community, ein hochkarätiges Netzwerk der Profis. Ein energiegeladener Mix aus People & Business, Ideen & Innovationen. Dazu ein exzellentes Rahmenprogramm mit Top-Renommee: Stages, Sonderschauen, Awards und vieles mehr. Das alles im Herzen Europas, in Düsseldorf, einem der wichtigsten Standorte auf dem Kontinent für ausländische Direktinvestitionen.

Treffen Sie aifora @ Euroshop 2020

Natürlich wird aifora auch auf der weltweit größten Einzelhandelsmesse vertreten sein – zumal diese Messe in unserer Heimatstadt Düsseldorf stattfindet! Treffen Sie das aifora Team in Halle 6 an Stand 6/I30.

Besuchen Sie außerdem unsere Vorträge:

  • Using AI to optimize pricing and inventory management across channels“ (Vortragssprache Englisch) am 17.02.2020, von 15:20 bis 15:40, auf der Omnichannel Stage, gehalten von Jessica Smith, Marketing Manager bei aifora. Entdecken Sie, wie führende europäische Modehändler unsere Lösungen nutzen, um ihre Preise und Bestände intelligent zu verwalten und ihre Prozesse zu automatisieren.
  • „Collaborative Machine Learning: How retailers can optimize and automate their processes“ (Vortragssprache Englisch) am 18.02.2020, von 16:40 bis 17:00, auf der Retail Technology Stage, gehalten von Dion Broeken, Chief Revenue Officer bei aifora. Erfahren Sie, wie kleine und mittelgroße Einzelhändler ihre Daten sicher und anonym auf einer zentralen Plattform austauschen und wie unsere maschinellen Lernalgorithmen diese Daten nutzen, um Preise und Bestände entsprechend den individuellen Bedürfnissen jedes Einzelhändlers zu optimieren. Wir nennen das kollaboratives Lernen – die Umwandlung gemeinsamer Daten in intelligente Aktionen.

 

 

Details

Beginn:
Februar 16, 2020
Ende:
Februar 20, 2020
Veranstaltungskategorie:
Website:
https://www.euroshop.de/

Veranstalter

Messe Düsseldorf

Veranstaltungsort

Messe Düsseldorf
Stockumer Kirchstraße 61
Düsseldorf, 40474 Deutschland
+ Google Karte anzeigen
Scroll to Top