Loading Events

« All Events

EHI Connect 2020

November 3 - November 4

Meet aifora at EHI Connect 2020

EHI Connect 2020

The EHI Omnichannel Days are now the EHI Connect 2020. Taking place on November 3rd – 4th, 2020, EHI Connect will be the meeting point for managers who want to drive forward the topics of omni-channel and digitalization in retail. Visitors will also have access to the EHI Technology Days taking place in parallel.

With 350 participants, the EHI Connect is one of the most important events for the integration of brick-and-mortar and digital business. Retailers and brands who are active both online and offline come together to discuss strategies, challenges and trends. Intensive discussions, workshops and presentations offer in-depth insights and interaction.

Objectives:

  • Recognizing strategies, trends and opportunities
  • Understanding solutions and best practices
  • Developing services with benefits for the customer
  • Carrying out the omni.channel transformation with the themes of man and machine
  • Successfully exploiting the new opportunities.

Meet aifora @ EHI Connect 2020

Do not miss the chance to get to know aifora! Meet Dion Broeken (CRO) and Natalie Horn (Business Development Manager) at our exhibitor stand to learn how aifora can help you optimize your pricing and inventory management across sales channels. Book a meeting now:


Details

Start:
November 3
End:
November 4
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.ehi-connect.com

Organizer

EHI
Email:
info@ehi.org
Website:
www.ehi.org

Venue

EHI Omni Channel Days
DIE HALLE Tor 2
Köln, 50829 Deutschland
+ Google Map
Phone:
Düsseldorf
Scroll to Top

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

EHI Connect 2020

November 3 - November 4

EHI Connect 2020

EHI Connect 2020

Die EHI Omnichannel Days entwickeln sich weiter und werden zur EHI Connect 2020. Am 03.-04. November 2020 treffen sich Geschäftsführer und Verantwortliche, die das Thema Omnichannel und Digitalisierung im Handel vorantreiben möchten. Parallel finden auch die EHI Technologietage statt!

Mit 350 Teilnehmern zählt die EHI Connect zu den wichtigsten Veranstaltungen für die Integration von stationärem und digitalem Geschäft. Händler und Marken mit einer DNA aus Online- und Offline-Welt berichten und diskutieren über Strategien, Herausforderungen und Trends. Praxisorientierte Vorträge, Intensivgespräche und Workshops bieten tiefgehende Einblicke und Interaktion mit den Unternehmen.

Ziele:

  • Strategien, Trends und Chancen erkennen
  • Lösungsansätze und Best Practices verstehen
  • Services mit Nutzen für den Kunden entwickeln
  • Die Omnichannel-Transformation mit den Themen Mensch und Maschine durchführen
  • Die neuen Chancen erfolgreich nutzen.

Treffen Sie aifora @ EHI Connect 2020

Verpassen Sie nicht die Chance aifora kennenzulernen! Treffen Sie Dion Broeken (CRO) und Natalie Horn (Business Development Manager) an unserem Ausstellerstand, um zu erfahren, wie aifora Ihnen helfen kann, Ihre Preisgestaltung und Ihr Bestandsmanagement über alle Vertriebskanäle hinweg zu optimieren. Buchen Sie hier einen Termin:


Details

Beginn:
November 3
Ende:
November 4
Veranstaltungskategorie:
Website:
https://www.ehi-connect.com/

Veranstalter

EHI
E-Mail:
info@ehi.org
Website:
www.ehi.org

Veranstaltungsort

EHI Omni Channel Days
DIE HALLE Tor 2
Köln, 50829 Deutschland
+ Google Karte
Telefon:
Düsseldorf
Scroll to Top